Learn & Grow

“Madam, I got only 72. I burnt the midnight oil to by heart everything. You ask me anything right now, I’ll answer you. But Manasi copied answers from me & got 78. Why?” asked Nupur.

“Hey, you jealous! I didn’t copy. You are a big liar,” replied Manasi.

“Both of you, keep quiet!” said madam, “Manasi, I’ve compared your answer sheets, so don’t lie. And Nupur, I can’t take any action right now as superviser didn’t catch her copying. The crazy fact is, you both are at the same place as before the exams, because you didn’t learn anything. You copied & you learnt by rote, so no one learnt & grew. So make sure you get educated!”

 

What Do You Think?

