The Earth Will Change Its Inclination

ID-100340761

Using my imagination,
Keeping aside others’ expectations,
With single-minded focus and dedication,
Considering all permutations,
And combinations,
Ignoring others’ rational recommendations,
With little preparation,
Ready with my ambitions,
Passionate about creation,
Invention, and innovation,
I strode toward my destination.

Prepared for every examination,
With a determination,
No more procrastination,
In an endeavor to become a sensation,
Taking a necessary action.
Who knew a wrong estimation,
A wrong calculation,
Would end up in destruction,
Changing life’s configuration,
Had to witness dreams’ explosion,
Which tore me into particles after detonation.

But something’s termination,
Is something else’s inception,
Mistakes are for education,
Only need rectification,
Learn from miscalculation,
Failure is just a conception,
A mere hallucination,
Has no signification,
If I get up without hesitation,
I have potential with no limitation,
Will use it for resurrection.

Yes, I suffered demoralization,
Despite all the opposition,
I wasn’t ready for capitulation,
Prepared for retaliation,
To the world’s fierce incursion,
This time, a smarter execution,
Enhancing my disposition,
And the crazy fact,
The earth will change its inclination,
Because those who gave me negative proposition,
One day, I will become their admiration.


 

(Image courtesy of satit_srihin at FreeDigitalPhotos.net)

What Do You Think?

