It’s Better To Live In a Fantasy World

IMG_20160618_164637559

It is better to live in a fantasy world,
Where I can have conversations
I was afraid to have in the first place,
Where I can finish some conversations
In a style with a witty punch line,
Where I can pretend not having
Those horrible and filthy conversations.

It is better to live in a fantasy world,
Where I can imagine only those things
That put a smile on my face,
Where I can think of only those things
That fills my mind with happiness,
Where I can unload those things
That tore my heart to pieces.

It is better to live in a fantasy world,
Where I don’t have to worry about
Everything that is temporary,
Where I don’t have to face brutal reality
In which, everything vanishes in a blink,
Where I don’t have to get attached
To those who are not meant to stay forever.

It is better to live in a fantasy world,
Where everything lasts
Till the time I want it to last,
Where I can replay those moments
That I want to live again and again,
Where I can recreate perfect memories
To give myself satisfaction I deserve.

The crazy fact,
It is better to live in a fantasy world,
So I don’t have to,
Face the real world,
Accept whatever comes in a way,
Experience sorrow that follows,
Deprive myself of peace of mind,
And only,
Experience the exhilaration of,
Being who I want to be,
Whenever I want to be.

What Do You Think?

